Schiesser Active

SCHIESSER Active – innovative functional underwear for active women

“Ingeniously functional. Endlessly comfortable.” This is the claim of our new “ACTIVE” functional underwear line, which is dedicated to the needs of active women who value a multifunctional collection year-round. Whether it’s for work or play, all Active bras, tops and briefs are always perfect and inspire with innovative materials and ergonomic shapes. Lightweight and airy, it’s functional underwear that leaves nothing to be desired!

Active Bra
Mesh Ultra Light
Mesh Light 3D
Mesh Light 3D

Schiesser Active Bra
Active Bras

What’s on the agenda today? Yoga, cycling or jogging? Our Active bras, with their three different support levels, guarantee a good feel each and every time. All sports bras are wire-free and allow the skin to breathe through the mesh inserts. And visually, our Active bras are real eye-catchers! In addition to classic black and white, these new workout favorites are also available in dynamic pink or in a stylish pattern.

Active Mesh Ultra Light
Mesh Ultra Light

Nothing beats ultra lightweight sports underwear! And that’s where Mesh Ultra Light comes in! The name makes it clear enough: tops, underpants and shirts from this Active line are truly featherweight and manufactured with breathable mesh zones. The beauty is in the stylish designs in silver gray and pink, with graphic patterns and great fits. Ultra-flat openings are on top.

Active Mesh Light 3D
Mesh Light 3D

The Mesh Light line is complemented by the multifunctional Mesh Light 3D line. The secret of these tops, hipster briefs and panties is the state-of-the-art material with cooling effect, extra-flat seams, and ergonomic, functional fits. And because woman can’t get enough of a good thing, Mesh Light 3D underwear comes in an unbeatable double pack!

Active Mesh Bamboo
Active Mesh Bamboo

The second newest line in the Active family offers real innovation! Active women can look forward to functional bamboo-viscose underwear that, together with high-tech Milan aqua-x fibers, comes in tip-top shape. Also on the agenda: ultra soft boy shorts, seamless tops or short-sleeved shirts – all cooling, moisture wicking and equipped with light UV protection. Greeting the sun in the fresh air is just as much fun as going for a jog in the forest.

SCHIESSER Active
SCHIESSER Active

Bras, shirts, tops and briefs adapt to your natural movements and ensure permanent well-being and flexibility. Whether it’s during free time, a light workout at the gym, light sports or during an evening jog, all Active products are always perfect, breathable and score visual points with their modern look. SCHIESSER Active multifunctional sports underwear offers maximum support at all times!

SCHIESSER Active – Genial Funktional. Grenzenlos bequem.

SCHIESSER Active – die innovative Funktionswäsche für sportliche Frauen

„Genial funktional. Grenzenlos bequem“. Mit diesem Anspruch zeigt sich die neue Funktionswäsche-Serie „ACTIVE“, die sich ganz den Bedürfnissen aktiver Frauen, die Wert auf eine multifunktionale Ganzjahreskollektion legen, widmet. Ob in der Freizeit oder beim Workout, alle Active BHs, Tops und Slips sitzen jederzeit perfekt und begeistern mit innovativen Materialien und ergonomischen Formen. Luftig leichte Funktionswäsche, bei der keine Wünsche offen bleiben!

Active Bra
Mesh Ultra Light
Mesh Light 3D
Mesh Light 3D

Active Bra – Mein neuer Trainingspartner
Active Bra – Mein neuer Trainingspartner

Was steht heute auf dem Programm? Yoga, Cycling oder Jogging? Die Active Bras in drei unterschiedlichen Support Leveln garantieren jederzeit ein gutes Gefühl. Alle Sport-BHs sind bügellos und lassen die Haut durch Mesh-Einsätze atmen. Und auch optisch sind die Active Bras echte Hingucker! Neben klassischem Schwarz und Weiß, gibt es die neuen Workout-Lieblinge auch in dynamischem Pink oder modisch gemustert.

Mesh Ultra Light – ultraleicht auf der Haut und deshalb kaum zu spüren.
Mesh Ultra Light – ultraleicht auf der Haut und deshalb kaum zu spüren.

Es geht doch nichts über ultraleichte Sportwäsche! Und genau hier kommt Mesh-Ultra-Light ins Spiel! Der Name verrät es bereits: Tops, Unterhosen und Shirts aus dieser Active Serie sind ein echtes Federgewicht und mit atmungsaktiven Mesh-Zonen verarbeitet. Das Schöne dabei sind die aktuellen Designs in Silbergrau und Pink, mit grafischen Mustern und tollen Schnittformen. Ultraflache Abschlüsse gibt´s on top.

Mesh light 3D –3D Mesh mit Cool-Effekt
Mesh light 3D –3D Mesh mit Cool-Effekt

Ergänzt wird die Mesh-Light-Reihe durch die multifunktionale Mesh-Light-3D-Serie. Das Geheimnis dieser Tops, Hipster und Minislips ist ein hochmodernes Material mit Cool-Effekt, extraflache Nähte und ergonomischen Funktionsschnitte. Und weil Frau von guten Dingen nicht genug bekommen kann, gibt es die Mesh-Light-3D-Wäsche im unschlagbaren Doppelpack!

Mesh Bamboo – ein frisches Tragegefühl durch atmungsaktive Mesh-Einsätze
Mesh Bamboo – ein frisches Tragegefühl durch atmungsaktive Mesh-Einsätze

Die zweite neue Serie in der Active Familie bietet eine echte Innovation! Aktive Damen können sich auf eine Funktionswäsche aus Bambus-Viskose freuen, die mit der Hightech-Faser Milan aqua-x in Hochform kommt. Mit im Programm: ultrasofte Shorts, Seamless Tops oder auch Kurzarmshirts – allesamt kühlend, feuchtigkeitsregulierend und mit einem leichten UV-Schutz ausgestattet. Der Sonnengruß an der frischen Luft macht hiermit genauso viel Spaß wie die Joggingtour im Wald.

SCHIESSER Active
SCHIESSER Active

BHs, Shirts, Tops und Slips passen sich den natürlichen Bewegungen ihrer Trägerin an und sorgen für permanentes Wohlbefinden und Flexibilität. Ob in der Freizeit, beim leichten Workout im Fitnessstudio, bei Soft-Sportarten oder auf der abendlichen Jogging-Tour, alle Active Artikel sitzen jederzeit perfekt, sind atmungsaktiv und punkten mit ihrem modernen Look auch optisch. SCHIESSER Active als multifunktionale Sportwäsche bietet jederzeit maximalen Support!

SCHIESSER auch in Ihrer Nähe

Unsere Produkte können Sie auch vor Ort kaufen.

Zum Storefinder