The best part of feeling good? If it lasts extra long.

The SCHIESSER Long Life family – product innovation that redefines SCHIESSER’s long-life quality. This is achieved using an innovative natural finish that ensures your underwear offers you extraordinary comfort and a smooth feel for a long time.

Long Life Cotton is especially skin-friendly and offers maximum comfort. For those who like it soft, we recommend Long Life Soft. For men who like a certain coolness, opt for the cooling effect of Long Life Cool.

Long Life Soft for him and her
Long Life Cool for him
Long Life Cotton for the entire family

Long Life Soft & Long Life Softness

Especially soft quality for a pleasant feeling against the skin and maximum comfort. A unique “RealLasting Cotton” finish provides an extra soft feel with natural shine and less pilling. Soft, cuddly and shape-retaining. Long Life Softness – soft and gentle underwear for women. Men also appreciate the elastic single jersey quality of Long Life Soft, which looks like new, even after several washes.

Because nothing beats staying cool. A dynamic special fiber blend ensures a comfortable fit that’s lightweight and cooling at the same time. Your high-comfort, high-tech basic in smooth fine rib quality that stays in top shape, even after several washes.

Made for a long, happy relationship – thanks to a natural finish that ensures a smooth and gentle feel against the skin.

Do you like cotton? Then you’ll love Long Life Cotton! The unique “RealLasting Cotton” finish ensures a smooth and even feel and soft surface and less pilling. Your long-term companion in elastic single jersey quality that’s just as beautiful as it was on the first day, even after many washes.

Item will be available soon

   

Item will be available soon

Das Schönste am Wohlfühlen? Wenn es besonders lange anhält.

Die SCHIESSER Long Life Familie – eine Produktinnovation, mit der SCHIESSER Langzeitqualität neu definiert. Dafür sorgt eine innovative natürliche Veredelung, die den außergewöhnlichen Tragekomfort und die streichelglatte Oberfläche Ihrer Wäsche lange erhält.

Long Life Cotton ist besonders hautfreundlich und bietet höchsten Tragekomfort. Für alle, die es besonders weich mögen, empfehlen wir Long Life Soft. Herren, die auf eine gewisse Coolness stehen, entscheiden sich für den kühlenden Effekt von Long Life Cool.

Gehe zu SCHIESSER Long Life Soft
Gehe zu SCHIESSER Long Life Cool
Gehe zu SCHIESSER Long Life Cotton

Long Life Soft & Long Life Softness

Besonders softe Qualität für ein angenehmes Hautgefühl und höchsten Tragekomfort. Eine einzigartige „RealLasting Cotton“-Verarbeitung sorgt für eine extra softe Oberfläche mit natürlichem Glanz und reduzierter Pilling-Bildung. Weich, anschmiegsam und dabei formstabil. Long Life Softness – die streichelzarte Wäsche für Damen. Auch Herren schätzen die elastische Single-Jersey-Qualität von Long Life Soft, die auch nach vielen Waschgängen aussieht wie neu.

Artikel bald verfügbar

   

Weil Ihnen nichts so gut steht wie eine gewisse Coolness. Eine dynamische Spezialfaser-Mischung sorgt dabei für ein angenehmes Tragegefühl, ist leicht und kühlend zugleich. Ihr hochkomfortables Hightech-Basic in glatter Feinripp-Qualität, das auch nach vielen Waschgängen in Topform bleibt.

Produkte aus der SCHIESSER-Serie Long Life Cool

Long Life Cotton

Wie gemacht für eine lange, glückliche Beziehung – dank einer natürlichen Veredelung, die das streichelglatte Gefühl auf der Haut dauerhaft erhält.

Sie mögen Baumwolle? Dann werden Sie Long Life Cotton lieben! Eine einzigartige „RealLasting Cotton“-Verarbeitung sorgt für eine gleichmäßige und weiche Oberfläche und reduzierte Pilling-Bildung. Ihr Langzeit-Begleiter in elastischer Single-Jersey-Qualität, der auch nach vielen Waschgängen so schön bleibt wie am ersten Tag.